Wednesdays and Thursdays between 9:00am and 5:00pm.

 

I regret that I have no room for new clients at the moment.  However I will be running a new parenting course in Term 3.  Please email me about further details.

 

I’m also not available to work with students from Wellington High School.

 

 

 

 

These psychologists work with adults, and have space for new clients.

Natasha Pomeroy pomeroypsychology@gmail.com 022 151 6515

Robyn Irwin robyn@irwinwhitney.co.nz 021 127 2089

Teresa Nagel teresanagel@gmail.com 021 689 064

Muriel Brent mbrent1234@icloud.com 021 191 8352

Jess McIvor  mcivormassey@gmail.com 022 089 9020

Robyn Langlands contact@robynlanglands.com 022 345 2294

Lora Wu info@lorawu.com 473 4722

Bahrie Veliu bveliu@gmail.com 022 033 4800

Fiona Leibrick fiona.leibrick@gmail.com 022 122 5040

Nathan Phillips nathan@phillipspsychology.co.nz     021 590 951  (Petone)

Other therapists with space are:

Jill Clarkson  jillclarkson.therapy@gmail.com 0275278482 (children under 12, Kapiti)

Denis Lacey denis@denislacey.com    021 08212 1480